Aside

Lord, my heart is hurting.

my soul is crying out for release.

I look to you for strength. I can’t . I just can’t. I need you please Lord hold onto me. The world is just too much to handle.

PSALM 142

1 I cried unto the Lord with my voice; with my voice unto theLord did I make my supplication.
2 I poured out my complaint before him; I shewed before him my trouble.
3 When my spirit was overwhelmed within me, then thou knewest my path. In the way wherein I walked have they privily laid a snare for me.
4 I looked on my right hand, and beheld, but there was no man that would know me: refuge failed me; no man cared for my soul.
5 I cried unto thee, O Lord: I said, Thou art my refuge and my portion in the land of the living.
6 Attend unto my cry; for I am brought very low: deliver me from my persecutors; for they are stronger than I.
7 Bring my soul out of prison, that I may praise thy name: the righteous shall compass me about; for thou shalt deal bountifully with me.

 

shutting off the world

One comment on “shutting off the world

  1. gov has not been smooth — to say the least — and I shared the concerns of Coloradans directly with the president. Consumers should have the time they need to shop for a plan and enroll after the widespread problems with the website are fixed,” Udall’s statement said. But White House press secretary Jay Carney rejected the idea of an extension. “We still believe that there is time available to make the necessary improvements to the website and to use all the other means that we can to get the information to the American people who want to enroll in time for them to do it.
    Team USA Jersey http://www.dlzjs.org/faq.aspx?4

Leave a Reply

